RIO-47xxx Firmware Release Notes

Subscribe to the RSS feed for Firmware updates
www.galil.com

All firmware files can be found on the RIO-47xxx firmware archive page.

Firmware Upgrade Instructions
Version 1.1h
Thu, 17 Jul 2014

Version 1.1g
Tues, 08 Jul 2014

Version 1.1f
Fri, 31 Jan 2014

Version 1.1e
Tue, 13 Aug 2013

Version 1.1d
Fri, 19 Apr 2013

Version 1.1c
Tue, 12 Feb 2013

Version 1.1b1
Tue, 15 Jan 2013

Version 1.1a
Fri, 16 Nov 2012

Version 1.0f1
Thu, 13 Sep 2012

Version 1.0f
Wed, 25 Apr 2012

For firmware release information prior to April, 2012, please see rn_47xxx.pdf